Details

Is your team new to Druid and looking to get an overview of what Apache Druid® is? Schedule a tech talk for your team with an expert in Druid! Find out more about this awesome real-time analytics database and how it is used to build real-time analytics applications across the world.

Book a technical deep-dive presentation on Apache Druid for your team with one of our experts in Asia, happening at the following dates and times:

7th June 2023, 4pm SGT / 1:30pm IST7th June 2023, 5pm SGT / 2:30pm IST

15th June 2023, 5pm SGT / 2:30pm IST15th June 2023, 6pm SGT / 3:30pm IST

22nd June 2023, 5pm SGT / 2:30pm IST22nd June 2023, 6pm SGT / 3:30pm IST

If you have more than 9 attendees, we recommend emailing us at contact@imply.io.

This service is provided by Imply, and is not endorsed by or associated with the Apache Software Foundation. Apache Druid, Druid, and the Druid logo are either registered trademarks or trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation in the United States and other countries. We collect your information in accordance with our privacy policy.

Register

Fill out the form below to register for this event

Don't miss out

Sign up now to reserve your spot — space is limited.

Let us help with your analytics apps

Talk to an expert

Schedule a demo

Need more information about Druid and Imply? Let us set you up with a demo.